Staf Laboratorium
Asisten Praktikum
Dosen Praktikum
Laboran
Teknisi

Daftar Staf Laboratorium Terpadu STMIK AKAKOM

Nama
Jabatan
e-mail
Personal Web
Wagito, S.T., M.T. Kepala Lab. Terpadu wagito@akakom.org
wagito@yahoo.com
 
Totok Budioko, S.T. Asisten Bid. Perangkat Keras budioko@akakom.ac.id  
Sari Iswanti, S.Si.,M.Kom. Asisten Bid. Pengembangan Praktikum sariia@akakom.org  
Ary Adjidarma A.W.,S.Kom.,MMSI Asisten Bid. Perangkat Lunak ajidharma@akakom.ac.id  
F. Prihantini Wulaningtyas Administrasi Lab. fprihant@akakom.ac.id
wulan@akakom.org
 
Erawin Laboran Lab. Akuntansi erawin@akakom.org  
Thomas Suharyadi Laboran Lab. Pemrograman thoms@akakom.org  
Victor Yulianto Laboran Lab. Komputer Dasar victor@akakom.org  
Miswantoro Laboran Lab. Multimedia miswantoro@akakom.ac.id  
Siswoyo Laboran Lab. Aplikasi siswoyo@akakom.org  
Ombardi Laboran Lab. Perangkat Keras yombardi@akakom.ac.id  
Sutrisna Laboran Lab. Perangkat Keras t_tries@akakom.org  
St. Suharmanto Laboran Lab. TGA herman@akakom.ac.id  
Agung Nugroho Laboran Lab. Jaringan Komputer agung@akakom.org  
Martian Rusmanda Laboran Lab. Basis Data t14n@akakom.org  
Sri Endang Sekti W. Laboran Lab. Internet  
Achmad Muritno Sis. Admin Jaringan nino@akakom.ac.id
nino@akakom.org
http://lab.akakom.org/nino
Rully Anggoro Teknisi rully@akakom.ac.id
lyanx@akakom.org
r_ang78@yahoo.com
 
Marhadi Asisten Teknisi marhad1@akakom.org
marhadi@akakom.ac.id